Git Integration for Jira Cloud Documentation

Contact support
GitKraken Status  

Localization support

Unicode characters are now supported and displayed properly.

The following language localization for this app are available:

  • German 

  • Polish 

  • French 

  • Russian 

  • Japanese 

  • Chinese 

  • Spanish 

To switch to another language:

  1. Go to your User Profile ➜ Personal settings.

  2. Follow the clickable link under the Language section to go the Account preferences of your personal profile page.

  3. Under the Language & Region section, select one of the supported language from the list.

  4. Go back to your Jira Cloud instance to see the changes.


Prev: Indexing triggers (formerly Webhooks)

Next: Glossary of terms

Have feedback about this article? Did we miss something? Let us know!
On this page